Crane and Hoist Canada

Contact

FFIC

Crane and Hoist Canada

PO Box 530, 105 Donly Drive South
Simcoe, ON
Canada N3Y 4N5
Phone: 1-888-599-2228
Fax: 1-519-429-3094

Social


Editor
Don Horne
T: 416-510-5162
dhorne@annexbusinessmedia.com

Advertising Manager
Laura Goodwin
T: 289-928-8543
lgoodwin@annexbusinessmedia.com

Circulation
Urszula Grzyb
Circulation Manager
T: 416-510-5180
ugrzyb@annexbusinessmedia.com

Group Publisher, Construction
Danielle Labrie
226-931-0375
dlabrie@annexbusinessmedia.com

Account Coordinator
Kristine Deokaran
T: 416-510-6774
kdeokaran@annexbusinessmedia.com

Customer Service
Angelita Potal
416-510-5113
apotal@annexbusinessmedia.com